Elaiza Castro
1 min readAug 23, 2021

It’s me, Elaii !

Living in a so-called perfect life since I was a kid. Contented on everything like a good home or a shelter to live. With my parents and siblings that our Lord God give, is a blessing to this little kid.

I am Elaiza Marie Castro, a college student at present. Taking up Bachelor of Arts in Communication and a resident theater artist in Tanghalang SLU at Saint Louis University. I am also an ESL Teacher at the same time, which keeps me being occupied since the pandemic came. But despite all of these, I like watching dramas, writing poems, composing music learning dances, and especially eating! There’s this thing about me that sometimes when I am at home, I don’t want to go out and when I am outside, I am thinking about not going home attitude.

And that’s a quick background about myself. Hope you find something we have in common!

Elaiza Castro

✨𝑰 𝒂𝒎 𝒐𝒏 𝒎𝒚 𝒋𝒐𝒖𝒓𝒏𝒆𝒚, 𝒔𝒆𝒆𝒌𝒊𝒏𝒈 𝒕𝒉𝒆 𝒕𝒓𝒖𝒆 𝒎𝒆𝒂𝒏𝒊𝒏𝒈 𝒐𝒇 𝒉𝒂𝒑𝒑𝒊𝒏𝒆𝒔𝒔. ✨ -ʏᴏᴜʀ ꜰᴜᴛᴜʀᴇ ᴊᴏᴜʀɴᴀʟɪꜱᴛ !